• From: November 28, 2020 - January 03, 2021
  • Location: Allen County Fairgrounds
  • Address: 2750 Harding Highway, Lima, OH 45804
  • Times: See Event Details
  • Admission: $10 Per Vehicle - Pay Cash at the Entrance
  • (419) 228-7141
  • Visit Website

Mercy Health’s Christmas gift to our community! ONLY $10 a vehicle! A safe holiday activity for our community during this unprecedented time. Creating an annual tradition for the community. OVER 45 LED Christmas light displays will be throughout the grounds. Light tunnel and illuminated trees and buildings all over the fairgrounds. 15-25 minute drive-thru Christmas tradition. Lima Symphony Orchestra will be featured performing music from The Nutcracker broadcast over a radio station that can be heard on the fairgrounds as guests enjoy the lights. Tickets may be purchased with cash at the entrance.

Saturday, November 28: 5 - 10 PM

Sunday, November 29: 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Friday, December 4: 6:00 – 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 5: 5:00 – 10:00 pm
Sunday, December 6: 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Friday, December 11: 6:00 – 10:00 pm
Saturday, December: 12 5:00 – 10:00 pm
Sunday, December 13: 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Friday, December 18: 6:00 – 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 19: 5:00 – 10:00 pm
Sunday, December 20: 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Christmas Day Closed
Saturday, December 26: 5:00 – 10:00 pm

Sunday, December 27: 5:00 – 8:00 pm

New Year’s Day Closed

Saturday, January 2: 5:00 – 10:00 pm
Sunday, January 3: 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Loading Map